Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 6th September 202010:30Sunday worship at BVC (Also live-streamed to Facebook)
Every Sunday teaching will be live-streamed on our Facebook page - you can watch in real time or catch up when you like
Wednesday 9th September 202011:00WAG for ladies
19:30Life Group
Friday 11th September 202017:00Connect Kids Club
Sunday 13th September 202010:30Sunday worship at BVC (Also live-streamed to Facebook)
Every Sunday teaching will be live-streamed on our Facebook page - you can watch in real time or catch up when you like
Wednesday 16th September 202011:00WAG for ladies
19:30Church Meeting
Friday 18th September 202017:00Connect Kids Club
Sunday 20th September 202010:30Sunday worship at BVC (Also live-streamed to Facebook)
Every Sunday teaching will be live-streamed on our Facebook page - you can watch in real time or catch up when you like
Wednesday 23rd September 202011:00WAG for ladies
19:30Life Group
Friday 25th September 202017:00Connect Kids Club
Sunday 27th September 202010:30Sunday worship at BVC (Also live-streamed to Facebook)
Every Sunday teaching will be live-streamed on our Facebook page - you can watch in real time or catch up when you like
Tuesday 29th September 202020:00Alpha Course online
The course will run for 10 weeks ending on Tuesday 1st December. On Saturday 7th November we will also meet from 10.30am - 1pm. Each week a link will be sent out for you to watch a 25min video introducing that week's topic and also a link to join at Zoom call at 8pm for discussion and questions.
Wednesday 30th September 202011:00WAG for ladies
19:30Life Group
<< August