Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Wednesday 18th March 202019:30Life Group Zoom call
For the time being Life Group has moved online. If you would like to join just drop us an email and we'll send you an invitation - when you accept the invitation you'll be prompted to download Zoom and then you can join the meeting. It's really that simple!
Sunday 22nd March 202010:30Sunday teaching
Every Sunday teaching will be live-streamed on our Facebook page - you can watch in real time or catch up when you like
Monday 23rd March 202009:00Daily prayer
Tuesday 24th March 202009:00Daily prayer
Wednesday 25th March 202009:00Daily prayer
19:30Life Group Zoom call
For the time being Life Group has moved online. If you would like to join just drop us an email and we'll send you an invitation - when you accept the invitation you'll be prompted to download Zoom and then you can join the meeting. It's really that simple!
Thursday 26th March 202009:00Daily prayer
Friday 27th March 202009:00Daily prayer
Sunday 29th March 202010:30Sunday teaching
Every Sunday teaching will be live-streamed on our Facebook page - you can watch in real time or catch up when you like
Monday 30th March 202009:00Daily prayer
Tuesday 31st March 202009:00Daily prayer
<< February