Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Tuesday 2nd November 202119:30Alpha Course
Wednesday 3rd November 202111:30WAG Ladies Group
19:30Life Group
Sunday 7th November 202110:30Late Late Breakfast
Breakfast of bacon rolls etc served from 10.30am with a short service beginning at about 10.50am. Craft table available for children.
Tuesday 9th November 202119:30Alpha Course
Wednesday 10th November 202111:30WAG Ladies Group
19:30Life Group
Friday 12th November 202118:30Connect (Middle)
Sunday 14th November 202110:30Morning Worship
Refreshments served from 10.30am. Service begins at 10.45am.
Tuesday 16th November 202119:30Alpha Course
Wednesday 17th November 202111:30WAG Ladies Group
19:30Life Group
Thursday 18th November 202119:30Ladies' Dinner
Friday 19th November 202118:30Connect (Middle)
Sunday 21st November 202110:30Morning Worship with Communion
Refreshments served from 10.30am. Service begins at 10.45am.
Tuesday 23rd November 202119:30Alpha Course
Wednesday 24th November 202111:30WAG Ladies Group
19:30Life Group
Friday 26th November 202118:30Connect (Middle)
Sunday 28th November 202110:30Morning Worship
Refreshments served from 10.30am. Service begins at 10.45am.
Tuesday 30th November 202119:30Alpha Course
<< October