Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bolney Village Chapel
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Late Late Breakfast
Wednesday 4th July 2018 11:00WAGs meeting for ladiesWomen After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
20:00Life Group
Thursday 5th July 2018 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 11th July 2018 11:00WAGs meeting for ladiesWomen After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
20:00Life Group
Thursday 12th July 2018 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Morning Worship with Communion
Wednesday 18th July 2018 11:00WAGs meeting for ladiesWomen After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
20:00Life Group
Thursday 19th July 2018 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
14:00Service at Aniska Lodge
19:30Men's Curry Night
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 25th July 2018 11:00WAGs meeting for ladiesWomen After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
20:00Life Group
Thursday 26th July 2018 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30Morning Worship with baptisms