Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bolney Village Chapel
June 2021

Tuesday 1st June 2021 19:30Online Alpha CourseThe course will run for 10 weeks ending on Tuesday 15th June. On Saturday 29th May we will also meet from 10.30am - 1pm. Each week a link will be sent out for you to watch a 25min video introducing that week's topic and also a link to join at Zoom call at 7.30pm for discussion and questions.
Wednesday 2nd June 2021 11:00WAG meeting for ladies
19:30Church Meeting
Sunday 6th June 2021 10:30Sunday Worship at BVC
18:30Prayer Meeting on ZoomJoin Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86528105923?pwd=U08vTlFNNjhiRitsLzIwam1vU1V6UT09 Meeting ID: 865 2810 5923 Passcode: 864950
Tuesday 8th June 2021 19:30Online Alpha CourseThe course will run for 10 weeks ending on Tuesday 15th June. On Saturday 29th May we will also meet from 10.30am - 1pm. Each week a link will be sent out for you to watch a 25min video introducing that week's topic and also a link to join at Zoom call at 7.30pm for discussion and questions.
Wednesday 9th June 2021 11:00WAG meeting for ladies
19:30Life Group
Friday 11th June 2021 18:00Connect Youth Group
Sunday 13th June 2021 10:30Sunday Worship at BVC
18:30Prayer Meeting on ZoomJoin Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86528105923?pwd=U08vTlFNNjhiRitsLzIwam1vU1V6UT09 Meeting ID: 865 2810 5923 Passcode: 864950
Tuesday 15th June 2021 19:30Online Alpha CourseThe course will run for 10 weeks ending on Tuesday 15th June. On Saturday 29th May we will also meet from 10.30am - 1pm. Each week a link will be sent out for you to watch a 25min video introducing that week's topic and also a link to join at Zoom call at 7.30pm for discussion and questions.
Wednesday 16th June 2021 11:00WAG meeting for ladies
Friday 18th June 2021 18:00Connect Youth Group
Sunday 20th June 2021 10:30Sunday Worship at BVC
18:30Prayer Meeting on ZoomJoin Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86528105923?pwd=U08vTlFNNjhiRitsLzIwam1vU1V6UT09 Meeting ID: 865 2810 5923 Passcode: 864950
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 11:00WAG meeting for ladies
Friday 25th June 2021 18:00Connect Youth Group
Sunday 27th June 2021 10:30Sunday Worship at BVC
Wednesday 30th June 2021 11:00WAG meeting for ladies