Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bolney Village Chapel
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 11:00WAG meeting for ladies
20:00Life Group
Thursday 2nd May 2019 08:00Men's Prayer Meeting
Friday 3rd May 2019 17:00Mini Connect
18:30Middle Connect
Sunday 5th May 2019 10:30Late Late Breakfast
10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 7th May 2019 11:00Alpha Course
Wednesday 8th May 2019 11:00WAG meeting for ladies
20:00Life Group
Thursday 9th May 2019 08:00Men's Prayer Meeting
19:30Alpha course at Jachin Barn
Friday 10th May 2019 17:00Mini Connect
18:30Middle Connect
Sunday 12th May 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Prayer and Praise
Tuesday 14th May 2019 11:00Alpha Course
Wednesday 15th May 2019 11:00WAG meeting for ladies
20:00Life Group
Thursday 16th May 2019 08:00Men's Prayer Meeting
11:00Service at Eastridge Manor
14:00Service at Aniska Lodge
19:30Men's Curry Night with Jeremy Marshall
19:30Alpha course at Jachin Barn
Friday 17th May 2019 17:00Mini Connect
18:30Middle Connect
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Prayer and Praise
Tuesday 21st May 2019 11:00Alpha Course
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 11:00WAG meeting for ladies
20:00Life Group
Thursday 23rd May 2019 08:00Men's Prayer Meeting
19:30Alpha course at Jachin Barn
Friday 24th May 2019 17:00Mini Connect
18:30Middle Connect
Sunday 26th May 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Prayer and Praise
Tuesday 28th May 2019 11:00Alpha Course
Wednesday 29th May 2019 11:00WAG meeting for ladies
20:00Church Meeting
Thursday 30th May 2019 08:00Men's Prayer Meeting
19:30Alpha course at Jachin Barn