Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bolney Village Chapel
March 2020

Wednesday 18th March 2020 19:30Life Group Zoom callFor the time being Life Group has moved online. If you would like to join just drop us an email and we'll send you an invitation - when you accept the invitation you'll be prompted to download Zoom and then you can join the meeting. It's really that simple!
Sunday 22nd March 2020 10:30Sunday teachingEvery Sunday teaching will be live-streamed on our Facebook page - you can watch in real time or catch up when you like
Monday 23rd March 2020 09:00Daily prayer
Tuesday 24th March 2020 09:00Daily prayer
Wednesday 25th March 2020 09:00Daily prayer
19:30Life Group Zoom callFor the time being Life Group has moved online. If you would like to join just drop us an email and we'll send you an invitation - when you accept the invitation you'll be prompted to download Zoom and then you can join the meeting. It's really that simple!
Thursday 26th March 2020 09:00Daily prayer
Friday 27th March 2020 09:00Daily prayer
Sunday 29th March 2020 10:30Sunday teachingEvery Sunday teaching will be live-streamed on our Facebook page - you can watch in real time or catch up when you like
Monday 30th March 2020 09:00Daily prayer
Tuesday 31st March 2020 09:00Daily prayer