Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bolney Village Chapel
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Prayer and Praise
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 10:30Kerrie's Vintage TeaAn opportunity to enjoy a vintage tea. There will also be a monthly focus.
Wednesday 4th December 2019 11:00WAG meeting for ladies
19:30Life GroupBring and share dinner at 19.30 followed by Life Group at about 20.00
Friday 6th December 2019 10:00Top Street TotsFor preschool children and their parents /carers. An opportunity to make friends with other local families while your children play. For full details open the link below.
17:00Mini Connect
18:30Middle Connect
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Prayer and Praise
Wednesday 11th December 2019 11:00WAG meeting for ladies
19:30Life GroupBring and share dinner at 19.30 followed by Life Group at about 20.00
Friday 13th December 2019 10:00Top Street TotsFor preschool children and their parents /carers. An opportunity to make friends with other local families while your children play. For full details open the link below.
17:00Mini Connect
18:30Middle Connect
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Prayer and Praise
Wednesday 18th December 2019 11:00WAG meeting for ladies
19:30Carols and Canapés Christmas Party
19:30Life GroupBring and share dinner at 19.30 followed by Life Group at about 20.00
Friday 20th December 2019 Carol singing in Bolney village Carol singing in Bolney village - with St Mary's Time to be confirmed
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Prayer and Praise
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
11:00WAG meeting for ladies
19:30Life GroupBring and share dinner at 19.30 followed by Life Group at about 20.00
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Prayer and Praise
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve