Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bolney Village Chapel
November 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 19:30Alpha Course
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 11:30WAG Ladies Group
19:30Life Group
Sunday 7th November 2021 10:30Late Late BreakfastBreakfast of bacon rolls etc served from 10.30am with a short service beginning at about 10.50am. Craft table available for children.
Tuesday 9th November 2021 19:30Alpha Course
Wednesday 10th November 2021 11:30WAG Ladies Group
19:30Life Group
Friday 12th November 2021 18:30Connect (Middle)
Sunday 14th November 2021 10:30Morning WorshipRefreshments served from 10.30am. Service begins at 10.45am.
Tuesday 16th November 2021 19:30Alpha Course
Wednesday 17th November 2021 11:30WAG Ladies Group
19:30Life Group
Thursday 18th November 2021 19:30Ladies' Dinner
Friday 19th November 2021 18:30Connect (Middle)
Sunday 21st November 2021 10:30Morning Worship with CommunionRefreshments served from 10.30am. Service begins at 10.45am.
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 19:30Alpha Course
Wednesday 24th November 2021 11:30WAG Ladies Group
19:30Life Group
Friday 26th November 2021 18:30Connect (Middle)
Sunday 28th November 2021 10:30Morning WorshipRefreshments served from 10.30am. Service begins at 10.45am.
Tuesday 30th November 2021 19:30Alpha Course