Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bolney Village Chapel
November 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020 10:30Sunday worship at BVC (Also live-streamed to Facebook)Every Sunday teaching will be live-streamed on our Facebook page - you can watch in real time or catch up when you like
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 20:00Alpha Course onlineThe course will run for 10 weeks ending on Tuesday 1st December. On Saturday 7th November we will also meet from 10.30am - 1pm. Each week a link will be sent out for you to watch a 25min video introducing that week's topic and also a link to join at Zoom call at 8pm for discussion and questions.
Wednesday 4th November 2020 11:00WAG for ladies
19:30Life Group
Friday 6th November 2020 18:30Connect Kids Club
Saturday 7th November 2020 10:30Alpha 'Day'In this session we will watch two videos 'Who is the Holy Spirit?' and 'How can I receive the Holy Spirit?'
Sunday 8th November 2020 09:30Joint service with St Mary Magdalene for Remembrance SundayThis service was pre-recorded as audio only and can be heard by clicking the link
Tuesday 10th November 2020 20:00Alpha Course onlineThe course will run for 10 weeks ending on Tuesday 1st December. On Saturday 7th November we will also meet from 10.30am - 1pm. Each week a link will be sent out for you to watch a 25min video introducing that week's topic and also a link to join at Zoom call at 8pm for discussion and questions.
Wednesday 11th November 2020 19:30Life Group
Friday 13th November 2020 18:30Connect Kids Club
Sunday 15th November 2020 10:30Sunday worship at BVC (Also live-streamed to YouTube)Every Sunday teaching will be live-streamed on our Facebook page - you can watch in real time or catch up when you like
Tuesday 17th November 2020 20:00Alpha Course onlineThe course will run for 10 weeks ending on Tuesday 1st December. On Saturday 7th November we will also meet from 10.30am - 1pm. Each week a link will be sent out for you to watch a 25min video introducing that week's topic and also a link to join at Zoom call at 8pm for discussion and questions.
Wednesday 18th November 2020 19:30Life Group
Friday 20th November 2020 18:30Connect Kids Club
Sunday 22nd November 2020 10:30Sunday worship at BVC (Also live-streamed to YouTube)Every Sunday teaching will be live-streamed on our YouTube Channel - you can watch in real time or catch up when you like
Tuesday 24th November 2020 20:00Alpha Course onlineThe course will run for 10 weeks ending on Tuesday 1st December. On Saturday 7th November we will also meet from 10.30am - 1pm. Each week a link will be sent out for you to watch a 25min video introducing that week's topic and also a link to join at Zoom call at 8pm for discussion and questions.
Wednesday 25th November 2020 19:45SGP Zoom Prayer Mtg
Friday 27th November 2020 18:30Connect Kids Club
Sunday 29th November 2020 10:30Sunday worship at BVC (Also live-streamed to YouTube)Every Sunday teaching will be live-streamed on our YouTube Channel - you can watch in real time or catch up when you like