Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bolney Village Chapel
November 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Prayer and Praise
Tuesday 5th November 2019 10:30Kerrie's Vintage TeaAn opportunity to enjoy a vintage tea. There will also be a monthly focus.
Wednesday 6th November 2019 11:00WAG meeting for ladies
19:30Life GroupBring and share dinner at 19.30 followed by Life Group at about 20.00
Friday 8th November 2019 10:00Top Street TotsFor preschool children and their parents /carers. An opportunity to make friends with other local families while your children play. For full details open the link below.
17:00Mini Connect
18:30Middle Connect
Sunday 10th November 2019 09:15Joint service at St Mary Magdalene's ChurchWe join with our friends at St Mary Magdalene's for service of Remembrance, before processing through the village to the War Memorial for the Act of Remembrance at 11am, followed by refreshments served at Bolney Village Chapel.
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Prayer and Praise
Wednesday 13th November 2019 11:00WAG meeting for ladies
19:30Life GroupBring and share dinner at 19.30 followed by Life Group at about 20.00
Friday 15th November 2019 10:00Top Street TotsFor preschool children and their parents /carers. An opportunity to make friends with other local families while your children play. For full details open the link below.
17:00Mini Connect
18:30Middle Connect
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Prayer and Praise
Wednesday 20th November 2019 11:00WAG meeting for ladies
19:30Life GroupBring and share dinner at 19.30 followed by Life Group at about 20.00
Thursday 21st November 2019 19:30Men's Curry Night with Steve Leggwith Steve Legg
Friday 22nd November 2019 10:00Top Street TotsFor preschool children and their parents /carers. An opportunity to make friends with other local families while your children play. For full details open the link below.
17:00Mini Connect
18:30Middle Connect
Saturday 23rd November 2019 10:00Sussex Gospel Partnershp Annual ConferenceOur prayer is that the Lord will work through our Annual Conference this year to change us into a Praying Church. We are looking forward to welcoming Rupert Bentley-Taylor as our main speaker. Formerly the Pastor of a local church, Rupert now has a UK-wide teaching and training ministry. In the morning, Rupert will preach to us from God’s Word, calling and stirring us to be a Praying Church. In the afternoon we will hear news and stories from churches across Sussex that will inspire and inform our prayers. Our 2019 Annual Conference is a great opportunity to come together and pray for our region and be encouraged to go on praying beyond the event.
Sunday 24th November 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Prayer and Praise
Wednesday 27th November 2019 11:00WAG meeting for ladies
19:30Life GroupBring and share dinner at 19.30 followed by Life Group at about 20.00
Thursday 28th November 2019 19:30Ladies Dinner with after dinner speaker Jess BeaumontJess Beaumont
Friday 29th November 2019 10:00Top Street TotsFor preschool children and their parents /carers. An opportunity to make friends with other local families while your children play. For full details open the link below.
17:00Mini Connect
18:30Middle Connect
Saturday 30th November 2019 00:00Ladies Breakfastat the 8 Bells Bolney with Deborah Jackson