Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bolney Village Chapel
October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021 18:30Connect (Middle)
Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:30Late Late BreakfastBreakfast of bacon rolls etc served from 10.30am with a short service beginning at about 10.50am. Craft table available for children.
Tuesday 5th October 2021 19:30Alpha Course
Wednesday 6th October 2021 11:30WAG Ladies Group
19:30Life Group
Friday 8th October 2021 18:30Connect (Middle)
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:30Morning WorshipRefreshments served from 10.30am. Service starts at 10.45am.
Tuesday 12th October 2021 19:30Alpha Course
Wednesday 13th October 2021 11:30WAG Ladies Group
19:30Life Group
Thursday 14th October 2021 19:30Men's Curry Night
Friday 15th October 2021 18:30Connect (Middle)
Sunday 17th October 2021 10:30Morning Worship with CommunionRefreshments served from 10.30am. Service starts at 10.45am.
Tuesday 19th October 2021 19:30Alpha Course
Wednesday 20th October 2021 11:30WAG Ladies Group
19:30Life Group
Friday 22nd October 2021 18:30Connect (Middle)
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:30Morning WorshipRefreshments served from 10.30am. Service starts at 10.45am.
Tuesday 26th October 2021 19:30Alpha Course
Wednesday 27th October 2021 11:30WAG Ladies Group
19:30Life Group
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:30Morning WorshipRefreshments served from 10.30am. Service starts at 10.45am.