Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bolney Village Chapel
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 Simon Allaby preaching Luke 12:32 Fear not little flock Simon Allaby leading
10:30amLate late breakfast
6:00pmCommunion service
Wednesday 5th January 2022 7:30pmLife group & supper subject to covid restrictions
Sunday 9th January 2022 Paul Riseley : Luke 17:11-19 Always give thanks Alan Freeman leading
10:30amMorning Worship
6:00pmZoom prayer meeting
Wednesday 12th January 2022 11:00amWAG Ladies group
7:30pmLife Group
Sunday 16th January 2022 Simon Allaby Luke 17:20-37 Don't be caught out Simon Allaby leading
10:30amMorning Worship with communion
12:30pmChurch lunch and prayer meeting,Subject to covid restriction
Wednesday 19th January 2022 11:00amWAG Ladies group
7:30pmLife Group
Friday 21st January 2022 5:00pmMini Connect
6:30pmMiddle Connect
Sunday 23rd January 2022 Alan Freeman Luke 18 1-8 Persistent prayer Alison Goodridge leading
10:30amMorning Worship
6:00pmZoom prayer meeting
Wednesday 26th January 2022 11:00amWAG Ladies group
7:30pmLife Group
Friday 28th January 2022 5:00pmMini Connect
6:30pmMiddle Connect
Sunday 30th January 2022 Imtiaz Ashraf Release international
10:30amMorning Worship