Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bolney Village Chapel
June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30Late Late Breakfast with Paul Young
Monday 4th June 2018 18:30'Not for profit' dinner at the 8 BellsOn 'not-for-profit Monday' all profits from the sale of food and drinks at the 8 Bells are donated to charity, and this month that charity is Off The Fence.
Wednesday 6th June 2018 11:00WAGs meeting for ladies at the White HouseWomen After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
20:00Filling Station info eveningWe'll be joined by James Nickols, the regional rep for Filling Station, who will explain the vision behind them.
Thursday 7th June 2018 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
19:15Turn The Page Live at Caffè NeroAn evening of music and stories to 'help you discover why you were born' with local band MaDLiNG and Simon Allaby.
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 13th June 2018 11:00WAGs meeting for ladies at Blacklands FarmWomen After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
20:00Church Meeting
Thursday 14th June 2018 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 20th June 2018 11:00WAGs meeting for ladiesWomen After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
20:00An evening with Waseem KhokarWaseem is a church leader who works in Lahore.
Thursday 21st June 2018 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
14:00Service at Aniska Lodge
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:00Songs of Praise at St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 27th June 2018 11:00WAGs meeting for ladiesWomen After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
20:00Bible Study meeting
Thursday 28th June 2018 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
Saturday 30th June 2018 14:00Village Day