Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at BVC
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 20:00Bible Study meeting
Sunday 6th August 2017 10:30Late Late Breakfast
With guest speakers Nick and Alice Marples who will share their powerful testimony of finding faith in the face of cancer.
18:30Prayer and Bible Study meeting
Tuesday 8th August 2017 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at BVC
Wednesday 9th August 2017 20:00Bible Study meeting
Sunday 13th August 2017 10:30Morning Worship
With guest preacher Bob Harrison from the King's Church, Burgess Hill
18:30Prayer and Bible Study meeting
Tuesday 15th August 2017 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at BVC
Wednesday 16th August 2017 20:00Bible Study meeting
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Prayer and Bible Study meeting
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at BVC
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 20:00Bible Study meeting
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Prayer and Bible Study meeting
Tuesday 29th August 2017 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at BVC
Wednesday 30th August 2017 20:00Bible Study meeting
<< July 2017