Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 201810:30Late Late Breakfast with Paul Young
Monday 4th June 201818:30'Not for profit' dinner at the 8 Bells
On 'not-for-profit Monday' all profits from the sale of food and drinks at the 8 Bells are donated to charity, and this month that charity is Off The Fence.
Wednesday 6th June 201811:00WAGs meeting for ladies at the White House
Women After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
20:00Filling Station info evening
We'll be joined by James Nickols, the regional rep for Filling Station, who will explain the vision behind them.
Thursday 7th June 201807:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
19:15Turn The Page Live at Caffè Nero
An evening of music and stories to 'help you discover why you were born' with local band MaDLiNG and Simon Allaby.
Sunday 10th June 201810:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 13th June 201811:00WAGs meeting for ladies at Blacklands Farm
Women After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
20:00Church Meeting
Thursday 14th June 201807:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
Sunday 17th June 201810:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 20th June 201811:00WAGs meeting for ladies
Women After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
20:00An evening with Waseem Khokar
Waseem is a church leader who works in Lahore.
Thursday 21st June 201807:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
14:00Service at Aniska Lodge
Sunday 24th June 201810:30Morning Worship
18:00Songs of Praise at St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 27th June 201811:00WAGs meeting for ladies
Women After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
20:00Bible Study meeting
Thursday 28th June 201807:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
Saturday 30th June 201814:00Village Day
<< May 2018