Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 201811:00WAGs meeting for ladies at Jachin Barn
Women After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
20:00Bible Study meeting
Thursday 3rd May 201807:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
Sunday 6th May 201810:30Late Late Breakfast
Wednesday 9th May 201811:00WAGs meeting for ladies at the White House
Women After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
20:00Bible Study meeting
Thursday 10th May 201807:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
Sunday 13th May 201810:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 16th May 201811:00WAGs meeting for ladies at Jachin Barn
Women After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
19:15'Celebrating Faith Today'
7.15pm Short service at St Mary Magdalene with a focus on praying for mission
8.00pm Open invitation to a free buffet at the 8 Bells. During the evening a number of people will share testimonies of the difference Jesus has made to their lives.
Thursday 17th May 201807:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
Sunday 20th May 201810:30Morning Worship
19:30Thy Kingdom Come prayer meeting at TKC, Burgess Hill
Uniting Christians from across Sussex to pray for mission as the Thy Kingdom Come prayer initiative for 2018 draws to a close for 2018.
Wednesday 23rd May 201811:00WAGs meeting for ladies at Blacklands Farm
Women After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
20:00Bible Study meeting
Thursday 24th May 201807:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
Sunday 27th May 201810:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 30th May 201811:00WAGs meeting for ladies Jachin Barn
Women After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
20:00Bible Study meeting
Thursday 31st May 201807:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
<< April 2018