Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30Easter Day Worship with baptisms
18:30Prayer and Bible Study meeting
Wednesday 4th April 2018 11:00No WAGS meeting this week
Women After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
20:00No meeting this week
Thursday 5th April 2018 07:00No Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel this week
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Prayer and Bible Study meeting
Wednesday 11th April 2018 11:00WAGs meeting for ladies at Jachin Barn
Women After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
20:00Life Explored Week 6
Thursday 12th April 2018 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Prayer and Bible Study meeting
Wednesday 18th April 2018 11:00WAGs meeting for ladies
Women After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
19:30Evening of prayer and worship
Thursday 19th April 2018 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 25th April 2018 11:00WAGs meeting for ladies
Women After God - an informal meeting with coffee and discussion
20:00Bible Study meeting
Thursday 26th April 2018 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at the Chapel
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
<< March 2018