Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:30Late Late Breakfast
18:30Prayer and Bible Study meeting
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at BVC
Wednesday 4th October 2017 20:00Bible Study meeting
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Refreshments served from 10.30am, service begins at 10.45.
18:30Prayer and Bible Study meeting
Tuesday 10th October 2017 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at BVC
Wednesday 11th October 2017 19:30Standing for Christ in the Public Square
Guest speakers from the Institute for Contemporary Christianity with address some of the key issues of our day and how we respond to them as Christians.
20:00Bible Study meeting
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Refreshments served from 10.30am, service begins at 10.45.
18:30Prayer and Bible Study meeting
Tuesday 17th October 2017 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at BVC
Wednesday 18th October 2017 20:00Bible Study meeting
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Refreshments served from 10.30am, service begins at 10.45.
18:30Prayer and Bible Study meeting
Tuesday 24th October 2017 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at BVC
Wednesday 25th October 2017 20:00Bible Study meeting
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Refreshments served from 10.30am, service begins at 10.45.
18:30Prayer and Bible Study meeting
Tuesday 31st October 2017 07:00Men's Prayer Meeting at BVC
<< September 2017